Latest Products http://www.kartikleather.in Latest Products Tue, 31 Mar 2020 12:43:37 +0530 en-us http://www.kartikleather.in Brown Leather Upholstery Fabric http://www.kartikleather.in/brown-leather-upholstery-fabric-supplier.htm http://www.kartikleather.in/brown-leather-upholstery-fabric-supplier.htm Wed, 08 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Product Details : High tensile strength Resistant to discolor Strong fabric Scratch free Heat resistance Long life Nubuck Leather http://www.kartikleather.in/nubuck-leather-exporter.htm http://www.kartikleather.in/nubuck-leather-exporter.htm Wed, 08 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Product Details : Gloss finish Smooth surface High tensile strength Resistant to discolor Easy to use Unique design pattern Dry Milled Leather http://www.kartikleather.in/dry-milled-leather-exporter.htm http://www.kartikleather.in/dry-milled-leather-exporter.htm Wed, 08 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Product Details : Flexible Excellent resistant to wind and abrasion Premium quality Highly durable High tear strength Shrink resistance Shoe Upper Leather http://www.kartikleather.in/shoe-upper-leather-supplier.htm http://www.kartikleather.in/shoe-upper-leather-supplier.htm Wed, 08 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Fire resistant Emits no toxic fumes Resistance to heat Durability High Strength Goat Nappa Leather http://www.kartikleather.in/goat-nappa-leather-supplier.htm http://www.kartikleather.in/goat-nappa-leather-supplier.htm Wed, 08 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Soft texture Unique patterns Very tough and hard-wearing High strength Resistance to tear Sheep Nappa Leather http://www.kartikleather.in/sheep-nappa-leather-supplier.htm http://www.kartikleather.in/sheep-nappa-leather-supplier.htm Wed, 08 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Feathers : Anti-cracking Water resistant Long lasting Fairly soft Non-allergic Goat Finished Leather http://www.kartikleather.in/goat-finished-leather-supplier.htm http://www.kartikleather.in/goat-finished-leather-supplier.htm Wed, 08 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Product Details : Available in various color shades Color fastness Tough and hard wearing Good insulation Long life Resistant to water and heat Printed Leather Fabric http://www.kartikleather.in/printed-leather-fabric-supplier.htm http://www.kartikleather.in/printed-leather-fabric-supplier.htm Wed, 08 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Product Details : Unique print pattern Deep and rich color Fine finish Clear print image quality Available in various color shades Resistant to abrasion Lining Leather Fabric http://www.kartikleather.in/lining-leather-fabric-supplier.htm http://www.kartikleather.in/lining-leather-fabric-supplier.htm Wed, 08 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Product Details : Long lasting Available in various color shades Color fastness Standard appearance Cost-effective High insulation property Black Leather Upholstery Fabric http://www.kartikleather.in/black-leather-upholstery-fabric-supplier.htm http://www.kartikleather.in/black-leather-upholstery-fabric-supplier.htm Wed, 08 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Long lasting Superb finish Appealing design Flexibility Naturalness Leather Sofa Chair http://www.kartikleather.in/leather-sofa-chair-exporter.htm http://www.kartikleather.in/leather-sofa-chair-exporter.htm Wed, 08 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Extended service life Quality assured Perfect finish Crack-resistant Very tough and hard-wearing     Yellow Leather Upholstery Fabric http://www.kartikleather.in/yellow-leather-upholstery-fabric-supplier.htm http://www.kartikleather.in/yellow-leather-upholstery-fabric-supplier.htm Wed, 08 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Fine finish Long lasting polish Classy look Lively appearances Leather Sofa http://www.kartikleather.in/leather-sofa-supplier.htm http://www.kartikleather.in/leather-sofa-supplier.htm Wed, 08 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Resistant to discolor Strong fabric Scratch free Heat resistance Raw Leather http://www.kartikleather.in/raw-leather-exporter.htm http://www.kartikleather.in/raw-leather-exporter.htm Wed, 08 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Smooth finish Resist to moisture Easy to clean Lustrous   Sheep Leather http://www.kartikleather.in/sheep-leather-supplier.htm http://www.kartikleather.in/sheep-leather-supplier.htm Mon, 06 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Product Details : High resistant to heat Color fastness Scratch free High resilience Decorative Comfortable Green Sheep Wash Leather http://www.kartikleather.in/green-sheep-wash-leather-exporter.htm http://www.kartikleather.in/green-sheep-wash-leather-exporter.htm Wed, 08 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Product Details : Excellent finish High tensile strength Decorative Heat resistance Highly durable Color fastness Red Sheep Wash Leather http://www.kartikleather.in/red-sheep-wash-leather-exporter.htm http://www.kartikleather.in/red-sheep-wash-leather-exporter.htm Wed, 08 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Long lasting Smooth finish Resistance to tear High resistance to flexing Good heat insulation Dark Black and Brown Leather Upholstery Fabric http://www.kartikleather.in/dark-black-and-brown-leather-upholstery-fabric-exporter.htm http://www.kartikleather.in/dark-black-and-brown-leather-upholstery-fabric-exporter.htm Wed, 08 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Resistant to discolor Strong fabric Scratch free Heat resistance Upholstery Leather Car Seat Cover http://www.kartikleather.in/upholstery-leather-car-seat-cover-exporter.htm http://www.kartikleather.in/upholstery-leather-car-seat-cover-exporter.htm Wed, 08 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Resistant to discolor Strong fabric Scratch free Heat resistance Hair On Leather http://www.kartikleather.in/hair-on-leather-supplier.htm http://www.kartikleather.in/hair-on-leather-supplier.htm Wed, 08 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Resistant to discolor Strong fabric Scratch free Heat resistance